HR e-Newsletter
Intelligence Unit Special Reports Special Events Subscribe Sponsored Departments Follow Us

Twitter Facebook LinkedIn RSS

SAN FRANCISCO: NAIC elects 2010 national, zone officers

National Association of Insurance Commissioners, December 14, 2009
The National Association of Insurance Commissioners elected the 2010 officers at the association's annual winter national meetings this month. They included President: West Virginia Insurance Commissioner Jane Cline; President-Elect: Iowa Insurance Commissioner Susan Voss; Vice President: Florida Insurance Commissioner Kevin McCarty; Secretary-Treasurer: Oklahoma Insurance Commissioner Kim Holland.